Tuesday, October 14, 2014

UK to be Featured Three Times on CBS Sports Network in 2014-15

The Kentucky Wildcats will be featured in three games on the CBS Sports Network this season.

CBS Sports released their full schedule of college basketball games this morning.

Here's a look at the schedule:

Key non-conference games on CBS:

• North Carolina at Kentucky – Saturday, Dec. 13
• North Carolina vs. Ohio State – Saturday, Dec. 20 (CBS Sports Classic)
• UCLA vs. Kentucky – Saturday, Dec. 20 (CBS Sports Classic)
• Connecticut at Florida – Saturday, Jan. 3
• UNLV at Kansas – Sunday, Jan. 4

Key non-conference games on CBS Sports Network:

• Tennessee vs. VCU – Friday, Nov. 14 (Veterans Classic)
• Michigan State vs. Navy – Friday, Nov. 14 (Veterans Classic)
• Bucknell at Villanova – Thursday, Nov. 20
• USC at New Mexico – Sunday, Nov. 30
• Temple at St. Joseph's – Wednesday, Dec. 3
• Villanova at LaSalle – Wednesday, Dec. 3
• Penn State at Marshall – Saturday, Dec. 6
• Alabama at Xavier – Saturday, Dec. 6
• Oklahoma at Tulsa – Saturday, Dec. 13
• Arizona at UNLV – Tuesday, Dec. 23
• Ole Miss at Dayton – Tuesday, Dec. 30

Key intra-conference games on CBS:

• Duke at North Carolina State – Sunday, Jan. 11
• Kansas at Texas – Saturday, Jan. 24
• Indiana at Ohio State – Sunday, Jan. 25
• Michigan at Michigan State – Sunday, Feb. 1
• Notre Dame at Duke – Saturday, Feb. 7
• Georgetown at St. John's – Saturday, Feb. 28
• SMU at Connecticut – Sunday, March 1
• Florida at Kentucky – Saturday, March 7
• Stanford at Arizona – Saturday, March 7

Complete Schedule

No comments:

Loading...

Blog Archive