Friday, November 7, 2014

Writers at CBS Sports Make 2015 Final Four and National Title Picks

The writers at CBS Sports have broken down their picks for the 2015 NCAA national championship and Final Four.

Gary Parrish, Jerry Palm and Chip Patterson pick the Kentucky Wildcats to win the national title. All other writers, except Matt Norlander, have the Wildcats in the Final Four.

Jon Rothstein and Patterson also have Louisville making the Final Four.

Norlander picks Duke to win the title. Sam Vecenie and Rothstein pick Arizona to win it all. Doug Gottlieb has Wisconsin cutting down the nets in April.

Patterson and Rothstein pick Louisville's Montrezl Harrell to be national Player of the Year.

All seven writers think Duke's Jahlil Okafor will be national Freshman of the Year.

Parrish and Patterson pick John Calipari to win Coach of the Year.

Here's a Complete Look

No comments:

Blog Archive