Thursday, July 9, 2015

Eastern Kentucky University Releases 2015-16 Men's Basketball Schedule

Eastern Kentucky University and new head coach Dan Mchale have released their 2015-16 men's basketball schedule.

The non-conference portion of the schedule is highlighted by challenging four-game road trip in early December. The Colonels will travel to Western Kentucky, Savannah State, University of Kentucky and Marshall.

Eastern will also travel to ETSU and West Virginia in December before hosting Manhattan.

2015-16 Men’s Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time
Nov. 8 (Sun) UNION COLLEGE (Exhibition Game) Richmond, Ky. TBA
Nov. 13 (Fri) COPPIN STATE UNIVERSITY Richmond, Ky. TBA
Nov. 16 (Mon) at University of North Carolina Wilmington Wilmington, N.C. TBA
Nov. 20-22 @EKUHoops Classic
Nov. 20 (Fri) BALL STATE UNIVERSITY Richmond, Ky. TBA
Nov. 21 (Sat) SOUTH CAROLINA STATE Richmond, Ky. TBA
Nov. 22 (Sun) LONGWOOD UNIVERSITY Richmond, Ky. TBA
Nov. 25 (Wed) THOMAS MORE COLLEGE Richmond, Ky. TBA
Nov. 28 (Sat) SOUTHERN UTAH UNIVERSITY Richmond, Ky. TBA
Dec. 1 (Tue) at Western Kentucky University Bowling Green, Ky. TBA
Dec. 5 (Sat) at Savannah State University Savannah, Ga. TBA
Dec. 9 (Wed) at University of Kentucky Lexington, Ky. TBA
Dec. 12 (Sat) at Marshall University Huntington, W.Va. TBA
Dec. 15 (Tue) FLORIDA ATLANTIC UNIVERSITY Richmond, Ky. TBA
Dec. 18 (Fri) at East Tennessee State University Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
Dec. 21 (Mon) at West Virginia University Morgantown, W.Va. TBA
Dec. 29 (Tue) MANHATTAN COLLEGE Richmond, Ky. TBA
Jan. 2 (Sat) at Austin Peay State University* Clarksville, Tenn. TBA
Jan. 7 (Thur) UNIVERSITY OF TENNESSEE AT MARTIN* Richmond, Ky. TBA
Jan. 9 (Sat) SOUTHEAST MISSOURI STATE UNIVERSITY* Richmond, Ky. TBA
Jan. 14 (Thur) at Eastern Illinois University* Charleston, Ill. TBA
Jan. 16 (Sat) at Southern Illinois University Edwardsville* Edwardsville, Ill. TBA
Jan. 21 (Thur) JACKSONVILLE STATE UNIVERSITY* Richmond, Ky. TBA
Jan. 23 (Sat) TENNESSEE TECH UNIVERSITY* Richmond, Ky. TBA
Jan. 27 (Wed) MURRAY STATE UNIVERSITY* Richmond, Ky. TBA
Jan. 30 (Sat) MOREHEAD STATE UNIVERSITY* Richmond, Ky. TBA
Feb. 4 (Thur) at Tennessee State University* Nashville, Tenn. TBA
Feb. 6 (Sat) at Belmont University* Nashville, Tenn. TBA
Feb. 10 (Wed) at Morehead State University* Morehead, Ky. TBA
Feb. 13 (Sat) TENNESSEE STATE UNIVERSITY* Richmond, Ky. TBA
Feb. 18 (Thur) BELMONT UNIVERSITY* Richmond, Ky. TBA
Feb. 25 (Thur) at Jacksonville State University* Nashville, Tenn. TBA
Feb. 27 (Sat) at Tennessee Tech University* Nashville, Tenn. TBA

March 2 (Wed) OVC Tournament (First Round)# Nashville, Tenn. TBA
March 3 (Thur) OVC Tournament (Quarterfi nals)# Nashville, Tenn. TBA
March 4 (Fri) OVC Tournament (Semifinals)# (ESPNU) Nashville, Tenn. 7:30 p.m./9:30 p.m.
March 5 (Sat) OVC Tournament (Finals)# (ESPN2) Nashville, Tenn. 7 p.m.
March 15-16 (Tue-Wed) NCAA Basketball Championship (First Four) TBA TBA
March 17-18 (Thur-Fri) NCAA Basketball Championship (Second Round) TBA TBA
March 19-20 (Sat-Sun) NCAA Basketball Championship (Third Round) TBA TBA

* Denotes Ohio Valley Conference Game
# Municipal Auditorium, Nashville, Tenn.
Times given are Eastern Time and subject to change

No comments:

Loading...

Blog Archive