Thursday, August 27, 2015

Kentucky State University Releases Men's Basketball Schedule for 2015-16

The Kentucky State University men's basketball schedule for 2015-16 is complete and includes a road game at the University of Kentucky.

Here's a look at the schedule:

Date Day Opponent Location Time Result
11/6/2015 Fri. University of Kentucky Lexington, KY TBA TBA

Windy City Hardwood Classic
11/14/2015 Sat. Wilberforce University (Ohio) Chicago, IL TBA TBA

11/18/2015 Wed. Asbury University Frankfort, KY 7:30 PM 7:30 PM
11/21/2015 Sat. IUPUI Indianapolis, IN TBA TBA
11/24/2015 Tue. University of Southern Indiana Evansville, IN TBA TBA
12/3/2015 Thu. Paine College Frankfort, KY 7:30 PM 7:30 PM
12/5/2015 Sat. Claflin University Frankfort, KY 3:00 PM 3:00 PM
12/7/2015 Mon. Benedict College Frankfort, KY 7:30 PM 7:30 PM
1/2/2016 Sat. Fort Valley State University Fort Valley, GA 3:00 PM 3:00 PM
1/4/2016 Mon. Albany State University Albany, GA 7:30 PM 7:30 PM
1/7/2016 Thu. Morehouse College Frankfort, KY 7:30 PM 7:30 PM
1/9/2016 Sat. Clark Atlanta University Frankfort, KY 3:00 PM 3:00 PM
1/14/2016 Thu. Stillman College Tuscaloosa, AL 7:30 PM 7:30 PM
1/16/2016 Sat. Miles College Fairfield, AL 3:00 PM 3:00 PM
1/18/2016 Mon. Tuskegee University Tuskegee, AL 7:30 PM 7:30 PM
1/23/2016 Sat. Central State University Frankfort, KY 8:00 PM 8:00 PM
1/25/2016 Mon. St. Catharine College Frankfort, KY 7:30 PM 7:30 PM
1/30/2016 Sat. Lane College Jackson, TN 3:00 PM 3:00 PM
2/4/2016 Thu. LeMoyne-Owen College Frankfort, KY 7:30 PM 7:30 PM
2/6/2016 Sat. Spring Hill College (Ala.) Frankfort, KY 7:30 PM 7:30 PM
2/9/2016 Tue. Trevecca Nazarene University (Tenn.) Frankfort, KY 8:00 PM 8:00 PM
2/13/2016 Sat. Central State University Wilberforce, OH 7:30 PM 7:30 PM
2/15/2016 Mon. Lane College Frankfort, KY 7:30 PM 7:30 PM
2/18/2016 Thu. LeMoyne-Owen College Memphis, TN 7:30 PM 7:30 PM
2/20/2016 Sat. Spring Hill College (Ala.) Mobile, AL 3:00 PM 3:00 PM
2/23/2016 Tue. Trevecca Nazarene University (Tenn.) Frankfort, KY TBA TBA

SIAC Basketball Championship Tournament

2/29-3/5/2016 Mon.-Sat. TBA Birmingham, AL TBA TBA

No comments:

Loading...

Blog Archive