Friday, March 25, 2016

Reischel, Moss and Mayo Named to NABC All-District 19 Team

Jarelle Reischel (EKU), Jeffery Moss (Murray State) and Nick Mayo (EKU) were all named to the NABC All-District 19 Second Team earlier today. 

Here's a look:

NABC All-District 19

First Team

Evan Bradds, Belmont
Torrance Rowe, Tennessee Tech
Chris Horton, Austin Peay
Keron DeShields, Tennessee State
Craig Bradshaw, Belmont

Second Team

Twymond Howard, UT Martin
Jarelle Reischel, Eastern Kentucky
Tahjere McCall, Tennessee State
Jeffery Moss, Murray State
Nick Mayo, Eastern Kentucky

No comments:

Blog Archive